Starting day

finally, I made my blog here!! my designer friend Kavel was hitting my bottom to make one, and it worked ;->

because of late last night, my brain is not working and I can’t experment blog yet. I want to put photos, i wanna change the font!!

we went to see a band called Los Chicos from Madrid, they area crazzzzzzy!!! 

http://www.myspace.com/loschicosrocks

have a nice weekend :->
 

2 Responses to “Starting day”

  1. kavel Says:

    YAY!

  2. marikonamikawa Says:

    finallYYY :-> xxx

Leave a Reply

